Staff List

Leadership Team
Mrs R Saim Principal
Miss L Taylor Vice Principal
Mr G Ridgway Assistant Principal & SENCO
Mrs R Thomson Business Manager
Team Leaders
Mrs M Cronin Year 3 Team Leader
Ms H Darkes Year 4 Team Leader
Miss A Penycate Year 5 Team Leader
Mr G Ridgway Year 6 Team Leader
Miss M Lopez Year 3 Assistant Team Leader
Miss R Samiec Year 3 Teacher
Miss A Suarez Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Y Rice Year 4 Assistant Team Leader
Miss S Monks Year 4 Teacher
Miss L Hitchell Year 4 Teacher
Mrs J King Year 4 Teacher
Miss N Brownlee Year 5 Assistant Team Leader
Miss S Obaid Year 5 Teacher
Miss K Razzaq Year 5 Teacher
Miss I Taliwanth Year 5 Teacher
Miss H Caldwell Year 6 Assistant Team Leader
Miss E Seymour Year 6 Assistant Team Leader
Mr D Harrison Year 6 Teacher
Mrs R Almaliki Year 6 Teacher
Mrs E Berry Year 6 Teacher
Teaching Support Team
Mrs D Folly Learning Support and Teaching Assistant
Miss L Summers Learning Support and Teaching Assistant
Miss S Beecroft Learning Support and Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Williams Learning Support and Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Cockerell Learning Support and Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Roberts Learning Support and Teaching Assistant
Ms I Tan Teaching Assistant
Mr B Mathenge Cover Teacher
Miss M Mussa Learning Support Assistant – Year 3
Miss A Barnett Learning Support Assistant – Year 5
Mrs D Vattekkat Learning Support and Teaching Assistant
Specialism Teachers
Mr R Eckhard R.E. Specialist Teacher
Mr T Jones Spanish Specialist Teacher
Mr J Findlay P.E Specialist Teacher
Mrs C Hill P.E Specialist Teacher
Support Team
Ms R Smith PA to the Principal/HR Admin Officer
Mrs J Cooper Behaviour Learning Mentor/Parent Support Advisor
Mrs R Clack ICT Network Manager
Mr N Smith School Business Support Assistant
Mrs J Lloyd Administrative Assistant
Mrs J Brown Administrative Assistant
Ms K Bennett Administrative Assistant/Welfare
Mrs E Gaish Librarian
Site Management Team
Mr K Graham Site Manager
Mr K Brown Assistant Site Manager
Premier Sport Residency
Mr J Findlay Coach
Mr B O’Reilly-Guyett Coach
Mr D Ballantyne Coach
Mr J Fourie Coach
Mr J Hieke Coach
Mr J Hunt Coach
Mr B Grindon Coach
Mr B Wilcock Coach
Lunchtime Team
Mrs J Lloyd Midday Supervisor Lead
Mrs L Roberts Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Price Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Malik Midday Supervisor
Miss C Boughtflower Midday Supervisor
Mrs T Newman Midday Supervisor
Mrs D Cockerell Midday Supervisor
Mrs E Gaish Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Singh Midday Supervisor
Miss L Summers Midday Supervisor
Miss C Leroux Midday Supervisor
Miss V McCreath Midday Supervisor
Edwards & Wards Kitchen Team
Ms D Stuart-William Kitchen Staff
Miss A Cox Kitchen Staff
Mr M Biskri Kitchen Staff
Acorns to Oaks
Mrs J Cooper Provision Manager
Mr N Smith Administrator
Mr J Findlay Sports Provision
Mrs E Gaish Breakfast Club & After School Club Assistant
Ms D Stuart-William After School Club Assistant
Miss L Summers Breakfast Club Assistant
Mr B O’Reilly-Guyett Sports Provision
Mr B Grindon Sports Provision


Where next

Our Vision

At Oak Hill Academy, we want our children to fulfil their aspirations and achieve their full potential in both their learning and for their future.…

Our vision